Students

IELTS Berlin

IELTS Berlin are Berlin-based specialists in training candidates for the IELTS test.

IELTS Berlin offers a wide range of courses and programmes to prepare you in the skills and strategies necessary for taking the IELTS test as well as familiarisng you with the test content and structure.

We offer specific preparation and intensive practice using authentic materials. Whether you are looking to enter university, applying for a job or permanent residency, IELTS Berlin can assist you in achieving your goal.

Many IELTS candidates do not get the band score that they should because they are not familiar with the IELTS test format. IELTS Preparation Courses with IELTS Berlin will help you feel better equipped in order to achieve the score you want or optimise your score.

  • Facebook
  • Google +
What is IELTS?

IELTS stands for 'International English Language Testing System'. It is a system for assessing the language ability of candidates who want to study or work in English speaking countries. It is internationally recognised.

Test results are used for course admission by universities in many countries, including Australia, New Zealand, Canada, the USA, the UK and the rest of Europe. They are also required as proof of your language abilities for immigration to Australia, New Zealand and Canada.

IELTS tests can be taken in Berlin, other German cities and worldwide. The test has four parts, normally taken over the course of one day.

The testing system is administered by an international organisation, also called 'IELTS'. The IELTS organisation has its own website at www.ielts.org.

Kursteilnehmer

IELTS Berlin

IELTS Berlin – Experten für die Vorbereitung auf Ihren IELTS-Sprachtest.

IELTS Berlin bietet ein umfassendes Kurs- und Trainingsprogramm, das mit Ihnen die Kompetenzen und Strategien trainiert, die für den IELTS-Sprachtest relevant sind. Sie werden optimal vorbereitet und lernen die Struktur des Tests und die inhaltliche Gestaltung kennen.

Mit intensiven Übungen und authentischen Testmaterialien bereiten wir Sie gezielt auf den IELTS-Sprachtest vor. Sie streben ein Universitätsstudium an, möchten sich erfolgreich bewerben oder sich für eine (unbefristete) Aufenthaltserlaubnis qualifizieren? Mit IELTS Berlin erreichen Sie Ihr gestecktes Ziel.

Viele IELTS-Kandidaten verfehlen das gewünschte Testergebnis, weil sie nicht mit dem Format des Tests vertraut sind. IELTS-Vorbereitungskurse bei IELTS Berlin unterstützen Sie mit gezielter Vorbereitung dabei, das gewünschte Ergebnis zu erreichen oder zu optimieren.

  • Facebook
  • Google +
Was ist IELTS?

IELTS steht für ‚International English Language Testing System’ Mit diesem international anerkannten Test werden die Sprachkenntnisse der Kandidaten bewertet, die in englischsprachigen Ländern studieren oder arbeiten wollen.

Testergebnisse werden für die Zulassung zu Universitäten in vielen Ländern, u.a. in Australien, Neuseeland, Kanada, den USA, Großbritannien und im übrigen Europa anerkannt.

IELTS-Tests können in Berlin und anderen deutschen Städten sowie weltweit absolviert werden. Der Test besteht aus 4 Teilen, die normalerweise an einem Tag absolviert werden.

Die Testadministration erfolgt durch die gleichnamige internationale Organisation ‚IELTS’, die Sie auf der folgenden Website näher kennen lernen können: www.ielts.org.